fbpx

Team

Our Staff

Ashley Wardlow

Executive Director

awardlow@bgozarks.org

Jean Armstrong

Event Operations

jean@bgozarks.org

Lane Berrey

Communications Manager

lberrey@bgozarks.org

John Berry

Director of Philanthropy

jberry@bgozarks.org

Brook Blanton

Director of Education

bblanton@bgozarks.org

Carter Branstetter

Operations Manager

cbranstetter@bgozarks.org

Deborah Coley

Director of Finance

dcoley@bgozarks.org

Nina Estes

Director of Sales & Events

nestes@bgozarks.org

Susan Foley

Sponsorships

sfoley@bgozarks.org

Sarah Gaskin

Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator

sgaskin@bgozarks.org

Molly Jones

Education Program Manager

programs@bgozarks.org

Berni Kurz

Director of Horticulture

bkurz@bgozarks.org

Stacy Lake

Horticulture Assistant

slake@bgozarks.org

Avery Milum

Seasonal Horticulture Assistant

amilum@bgozarks.org

Jean Pitingoro

Office and Admissions Administrator

jpitingoro@bgozarks.org

Shana Rogers

Bookkeeping

srogers@bgozarks.org

Kaige Tidmore

Programming/Sponsorship Coordinator

ktidmore@bgozarks.org

Mitch Wright

Horticulture Assistant

mwright@bgozarks.org

Our Board of Directors

Lynn Carver

President

Craig Gardenswartz

Vice President

Catherine Hipp

Treasurer

Joel Freund

Secretary

Zach Foster

Community Volunteer

Ann Gearity

Community Volunteer

Curt Rom

Community Volunteer

Chris Schlag

Community Volunteer

Corrin Troutman

Community Volunteer

Employment Opportunities

Not sure who to reach out to?